try the craigslist app » Android iOS
reply below
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$320 Teacher/Divorcee part time parent looking for room62704

available jun 16

apartment

Hello, I am teacher who is working fulltime from home online for the next month and a half. I work mostly early evenings because I watch my daughter at her mom's house during the week. I am responsible and mature so I am not looking to move in with young partiers who would be irresponsible around my daughter when I have her over.

I am looking for my own room. Furnished would be nice because I am moving out of a house due to a divorce, so I am starting over. I also would like my own bathroom but it is not a deal breaker. I only need wifi for work so I am not interested in other utilities. It would be nice to have utilities in the price.

I am very active. I can workout for home or at a gym. I hike and play basketball in a league. When school is in session on campus I can be gone from 7am to 8pm or longer. I like nerdy things related to comics. I am social but can keep to myself. The only person I would have over is my daughter. On a rare occasion someone else was to come over I would let you know or give notice but I am used to not having people over. I keep common areas clean and there is a good chance I would not be in a common area except to cook or maybe have more space to hang out with my daughter who I only have custody of every other weekend. Currently, I watch my daughter at her mom's house during the quarantine.

I am looking to move out as soon as possible because I have money saved for a deposit and rent. Month to month is nice however I can do a short term lease from 6mos-1yr. SeNd me your numBer_jonahsfewell_At__g_m_l
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7120547621

posted:

updated:

best of [?]


No contact info? if the poster didn't include a phone number, email, or
other contact info, craigslist can notify them via email.