age:
listthumbgallery found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Sun Apr 20

31 Apr 20 I just want to go down on you, nothing needed in return 31

50 Apr 20 Older Man Looking For Younger Woman - m4w 50 (Springfield)

35 Apr 20 35 springfield 35 (springfield)

Sat Apr 19

43 Apr 19 Looking for a good woman 43 (Springfield)

37 Apr 19 SWM seeks SBF for LTR... 37 (Springfield) pic

Apr 19 Friends... maybe more? (springfield)

50 Apr 19 In town later this week 50 (springfield)

20 Apr 19 ill call you mistress - m4w 20 (south of springfield)

20 Apr 19 need some one who can handle me 20 (Taylorville)

48 Apr 19 How about more then NSA 48 (springfield) pic

49 Apr 19 I want a serious minded and matured woman to start friendship with 49 pic

30 Apr 18 Hope you see this 30 (springfield)

Fri Apr 18

30 Apr 18 Real women only, pic not required but could be helpful 30 (South Springfield area)

45 Apr 18 Seeking LTR.... 45 (South of Spfld)

23 Apr 18 Help me fulfill a fantasy 23 (Downtown Springfield) pic

49 Apr 18 mutual beneficial fun massage 49 (springfield) pic

58 Apr 18 Dinner and drinks? 58 (springfield)

35 Apr 18 Strictly mature&sexy 35 (Jonesboro,Ar) pic

46 Apr 18 I hope you are the one 46 (Virden)

Thu Apr 17

2232 Apr 17 two is better than one! 2232

48 Apr 17 SUGARBABE 48

30 Apr 17 A$$ Lover 30 (springfield)

26 Apr 17 hang out and have a drink maybe???? 26 (springfield/decatur/jacksonville) pic

28 Apr 17 MAN LOOKING FOR WOMAN TO LIVE WITH! 28 (springfield)

Wed Apr 16

Apr 16 Helping hand, wanted, given (Springfield IL)

Apr 16 good looking good guy looking for good girl pic

39 Apr 16 Visiting Springfield 39 (Springfield) pic

Tue Apr 15

55 Apr 15 Married Male visiting soon 55 (Springfield)

39 Apr 15 Visiting 39 (Springfield) pic

55 Apr 15 Caring and loving man looking for true soul mate 55 (IL) pic

36 Apr 15 Single In Springfield :-) 36 (Springfield) pic

36 Apr 15 Professional white male seeks Asian woman for LTR 36 (springfield)

50 Apr 14 smeds 50 (beardstown ill) pic

Mon Apr 14

33 Apr 14 any funny smart girls out there? 33 (jacksonville)

23 Apr 14 Young male looking 23 (springfield)

22 Apr 14 something different 22 (Springfield)

23 Apr 13 Looking who's out there 23 (217 area)

Sun Apr 13

60 Apr 13 Man Looking 60 60 (Jacksonville)

26 Apr 13 Looking for friend or LTR 26 (Springfield)

Apr 13 Tall and tattoos! (springfield)

22 Apr 13 just wanting a girl to text 22 (beardstown)

Apr 13 LOOKING FOR A FRIEND (SPRINGFIELD, ILL)

Apr 13 Old Cock Seeking Young Hen (Springfield Only)

Sat Apr 12

27 Apr 12 girlfriend wanted 27 (springfield)

Apr 12 Mature Dominant Woman Needed (Springfield IL)

Fri Apr 11

30 Apr 11 First time on cl 30 (Springfield, il) pic

Apr 11 Looking for woman who would enjoy a massage or other pampering - m4w

Thu Apr 10

55 Apr 10 Ready To Settle Down? 55 (Springfield)

47 Apr 10 april showers 47 (Springfield) pic

27 Apr 10 YOUNG MAN SEEKING WOMAN TO LIVE WITH! 27 (Springfield)

29 Apr 10 looking for fun, maybe more 29

28 Apr 10 still looking for the right one 28

29 Apr 10 are there any normal women 29 (springfield)

51 Apr 9 any real women left 51 (Petersburg )

Wed Apr 09

26 Apr 9 Like No Other 26 (springfield, il)

35 Apr 9 looking for fwb 35 (springfield)

Apr 9 lonely at work (Springfield )

Tue Apr 08

33 Apr 8 Springfield is so quiet 33 (Springfield)

55 Apr 8 Tonight's Blues Game 55 (springfield)

Mon Apr 07

Apr 7 want some warmer weather?

30 Apr 7 shoot me a text/call - m4w 30 (sfeild)

28 Apr 7 Awesome Guy 28 (springfield) pic

41 Apr 7 looking for someone a little fkd up 41 (springfield)

Sun Apr 06

58 Apr 6 Married Man 58 58 (Jacksonville)

Apr 6 biker 4 biker babe pic

27 Apr 6 BORRRRRRED! lets meet up and have some fUN!!!!! FREE LOVE SLAVE:)!!!!! 27 (springfield)

28 Apr 6 Bored with empty house:) 28 (springfield)

25 Apr 6 Have Submissive Tendencies? 25 (Springfield)

47 Apr 6 Looking for thin or average size women. 47 (Springfield only) pic

Sat Apr 05

25 Apr 5 who's willing to try? 25 (spfld) pic

26 Apr 5 Something good 26

Fri Apr 04

33 Apr 4 let's get it - m4w 33 (Springfield )

Thu Apr 03

40 Apr 3 brown/dark skinned women only 40 (springfield il)

Apr 3 FRIENDSHIP, REAL MAN FROM SPRINGFIELD, ILLINOIS (CAPITOL CITY)

Wed Apr 02

45 Apr 2 here is your gentleman 45 (central il)

75 Apr 2 Older homeless 75 (Beardstown, Il)

Tue Apr 01

32 Apr 1 long lost art form 32

Mon Mar 31

58 Mar 31 Wantn a bbw 58

58 Mar 31 Lookn for a bbw 58 (Decatur )

Sun Mar 30

32 Mar 30 Suger Daddy Needs Weekly Massage 32 (Springfield)

35 Mar 30 marine going back overseas 35 (springfield)

54 Mar 30 shy guy looking for a more dom female ltr 54 (north)

31 Mar 29 Just Want to be Held 31 pic

Sat Mar 29

34 Mar 29 Nice Looking White Male seeking black girl on weekends 34 (springfield)

Fri Mar 28

46 Mar 28 WHO WANTS TO GO MUSHROOMING? 46 (CARROLLTON)

25 Mar 28 hey there want to use me 25

Mar 27 Are any of you real?? ( South of spfld)

Thu Mar 27

39 Mar 27 Lonely 39 (springfield)

Mar 27 Nice polite and clean... (Springfield)

31 Mar 27 The way it use to be 31 (Spfld)

33 Mar 27 First time sorta 33 (Springfield)

52 Mar 27 wanting honest ltr 52 (springfield)

Wed Mar 26

40 Mar 26 Pretty brown woman for Latino 40 (springfield)

30 Mar 26 Hot Guy Hosting a Real Contest 30 (Springfield)

40 Mar 26 Lacey G 40

Tue Mar 25

57 Mar 25 Private Dancer - m4w 57 (Spfld) pic

57 Mar 25 Do you like to watch? 57 (Springfield) pic

Mon Mar 24

54 Mar 24 courtship is not dead 54 (springfield il)

Mar 24 mutual married and lonely (Springfield, IL)

Sun Mar 23

56 Mar 23 Single and looking for companioship 56 (Springfield, IL area)

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]